Office Bearers



Dr. Anantbhushan Ranade
President
Pune
draaranade@yahoo.com

Dr. Hemant Malhotra,
President Elect
Jaipur
Dr.malhotrahemant@gmail.com

Dr. K Govind Babu
Vice President
Bangalore
Kgblaugh@gmail.com

Dr. GS Bhattacharyya
Ex. President
Kolkata
docgsbhattacharyya@gmail.com
 

Dr. Sudeep Gupta
Hon Secretary
Mumbai
Sudeepgupta04@yahoo.com

Dr. Shailesh Bondarde
Member
Aurangabad
Shaileshbondarde@yahoo.com

Dr. Kumar Prabhash
Treasurer
Mumbai
Kp_prabhash@rediffmail.com

Dr. P.M Parikh,
Member
Mumbai
Purvish1@gmail.com
 

Dr. Vijay Patil
Member
Mumbai
vijaypgi@gmail.com

Dr. Suresh Babu
Member
Bangalore
sureshbabu_mc@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Manish K Singhal
Member
Noida
singhaloncocare@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Randeep Singh
Member
New Delhi
drrandeep@yahoo.co.in
 

Dr. Rejiv Rajendranath
Member
Chennai
rejivr@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Tarini Prasad Sahoo
Member
Bhopal
tarini73@rediffmail.com

Dr. Sushil Mandhaniya
Member
Nagpur
sushilnagpur001@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Nikhil S Ghadyalpatil
Member
Hydrabad
nikhilghadyalpatil@gmail.com
 

Dr. Padmaj Kulkarni
Member
Pune
padmajkulkarni@rediffmail.com

Dr. Mehboob Basade
Member
Mumbai
basade@gmail.com

Dr. Raghunadarao
Editor IJMPO
Vishakhapatnam
rdigumarti@gmail.com