Past Conferences


NALCCON 2015
Date :Apr 18 to Apr 19, 2015
City :Kolkata
Organizing secretary :Dr. Raja Dhar
Program Director :Dr. G. S. Bhattacharyya
Mobile :9831011517
Email Id :Docgs@hotmail.com
Conference Photos

ISMPOCON
Date :Dec 26 to Dec 28, 2014
City :Kolkata
Organizing secretary :Dr. Amit Dutt Dwary & Dr. Deepak Dabkara
Program Director :Dr. G. S. Bhattacharyya
Mobile :919831011517
Email Id :Docgsbhattacharyya@gmail.com
Conference Photos

31st ICON
Date :Sep 12 to Sep 14, 2014
City :Bhopal
Organizing secretary :Dr. TP Sahoo
Mobile :+919893686246
Email Id :31sticon@gmail.com, Tarini73@rediffmail.com
Conference Photos

Best Of ASCO 2014
Date :Jun 27 to Jun 29, 2014
City :Hyderabad
Organizing secretary :Dr. Senthil Rajappa
Mobile :+919849213102
Email Id :Siddharth142@sify.com
Conference Photos

30th ICON
Date :Apr 04 to Apr 06, 2014
City :Ahmedabad
Organizing secretary :Dr. Chirag Desai, Dr. Bhavesh Parekh
Mobile :+919824047561,
Email Id :Chiragdesai.oncology@gmail.com, Bhaveshdm1@hotmail
Conference Photos

Indian Cancer Congress
Date :Nov 21 to Nov 24, 2013
Organizing secretary :Dr. Harit K. Chaturvedi
Email Id :Secretariat@icc2013.in
Conference Photos

Haematocon
Date :Nov 07 to Nov 10, 2013
City :Mumbai
Organizing secretary :Dr. M.B. Agarwal, MD
Mobile :+91-98200-24850
Email Id :Haematocon2013@gmail.com ; Mbagarwal@hotmail.com
Conference Photos

29th ICON
Date :Sep 13 to Sep 15, 2013
City :Jaipur
Organizing secretary :Dr. Hemant Malhotra
Mobile :+91 9829062040
Email Id :29thicon@gmail.com
Conference Photos

Innovations In Oncology
Date :Sep 07 to Sep 07, 2013
City :Mumbai
Organizing secretary :Dr. Dinesh Pendharkar
Mobile :+91 99877 36665
Email Id :Medicaleducationtrust@gmail.com
Conference Photos

Best Of ASCO
Date :Jun 28 to Jun 30, 2013
City :Mumbai
Program Director :Dr. Maheboob Basade
Mobile :+91 9821062692
Email Id :Basade@gmail.com; Bestofascoindia@gmail.com
Conference Photos

TYAcon 2013
Date :Apr 20 to Apr 21, 2013
City :Delhi
Organizing secretary :DR. (COL) PRAKASH CHITALKAR
Mobile :+91 9818580256
Email Id :Prakashchitalkar@gmail.com
Conference Photos

28th ICON
Date :Apr 05 to Apr 07, 2013
City :Mumbai
Organizing secretary : Dr. Sudeep Gupta
Mobile :+91 9821298642
Email Id :28thicon@gmail.com; Sudeepgupta04@yahoo.com
Conference Photos

National Conference Of BCF-INDIA
Date :Mar 08 to Mar 10, 2013
City :Pune
Organizing secretary :DR. A. A. RANADE
Mobile :+91 9850817378
Email Id :Bcfipune@gmail.com
Conference Photos

RGCON
Date :Feb 15 to Feb 17, 2013
City :Delhi
Organizing secretary :Dr. Sunil Kumar Gupta
Mobile :+91 9811102971
Email Id :Rgcon2013@gmail.com
Conference Photos

27th ICON
Date :Sep 14 to Sep 16, 2012
City :Nashik
Organizing secretary :Dr. Shailesh Bondarde
Mobile :+91-9822012427
Email Id :27thicon@gmail.com, Shaileshbondarde1971@gmail.com
Organizing Commitee :The Indian Cooperative Oncology Network (ICON) Is An Independent Not For Profit Organization, Dedicated To The Cause Of Cancer Patient Care In India. It Is A Registered Charitable Organization, Working In This Field Since 1999. Today Its Membership Base Boasts Of Over 380 Oncologists Spread Over 53 Cities Of India And Also From Countries Like USA, UK, Nepal And Singapore.
To Download Scientific Program Click Here
Conference Photos